Takura – Star Signs EP

Takura – It’s Ok Not To Be Ok
Takura – It’s Ok Not To Be Ok

Takura – Star Signs EP download

Zimbabwean recording artist, Takura returns with another incredible project titled Star Signs EP.

Star Signs EP consists of 12 tracks and guest appearances from Tellaman, Priddy Ugly, Holy Ten, ExQ, Freeman HKD, Blaqbonez and others.

Listen, Download, Comment Below And Enjoy;👇👇👇

Star Signs EP tracklist;

  1. Takura – It’s Ok Not To Be Ok
  2. Takura – Ndini Ndinaye ft. Gze
  3. Takura – Who You Are
  4. Takura – Tamba Inorira ft. Nutty O
  5. Takura – Wind On The Beat ft. Tellaman, Priddy Ugly
  6. Takura – No Stopping Remix ft. ExQ, Blaqbonez
  7. Takura – Monster ft. WaMambo
  8. Takura – My Lover ft. Laylizzy
  9. Takura & Freeman HKD – Pafoni
  10. Takura – Cut Them Off ft. Holy Ten
  11. Takura – No Stopping
  12. Takura – Mufaro

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.