Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking – Love Is the Answer Mp3 download
Patoranking – Love Is the Answer

Patoranking – Three Album download

Nigerian serial hit-maker Patoranking has finally unlocked his highly anticipated Three Album.

The Nigerian Dance Hall veteran Three Album comprises of 12-tracks and guest appearance from Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise.

Meanwhile, Patoranking’s latest body of work has production credit from Mr. Kamera, DJ Coublon, Ctea, Telz, Dera, Jaydot, Hysaint, Culan and KillaShay.

Listen, Download, Comment Below And Enjoy;👇👇👇

Three” album tracklist;

  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)
  11. Lion In the Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer

Or stream;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.