Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album

Nasty C – That’s Hard Mp3 download
Nasty C – That’s Hard

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album Download

Super talented South African star, Nasty C has finally unlocked his highly anticipated Zulu Man With Some Power Album

The talented Def Jam Recordings and Universal Music Africa hip-hop head, finally unlocked the 20 incredible tracks projects which had guest appearances from T.I, Tellaman, Ari Lennox, Lil Gotit, Lil Keed and Rowlene.

Listen, Download, Comment Below And Enjoy;👇👇👇

Zulu Man With Some Power” album tracklist;

  1. King Shit
  2. Steve Biko
  3. That’s Hard
  4. Overpriced Steak
  5. Feeling
  6. La Vida Loca
  7. Zone (feat. Tellaman)
  8. How Many Times
  9. Eazy
  10. All In One (feat. T.I)
  11. Lose Some Win
  12. Sad Boys
  13. Black And White (feat. Ari Lennox)
  14. Deep Pockets (feat. Rowlene)
  15. Bookoo Bucks (feat. Lil Gotit & Lil Keed)
  16. Palm Trees
  17. Zulu Man
  18. Ababulali
  19. There They Go
  20. They Don’t (feat. T.I)

Or Stream below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.