Krizbeatz – African Time Album

Krizbeatz – African Time
Krizbeatz – African Time

Krizbeatz – African Time Album Download

Popular Nigerian record producer and record producer Krizbeatz has unlocked his highly anticipated project titled African Time.

The project which had 14-tracks has guest appearance from Diamond Platnumz, Mr Eazi, Vanessa Mdee, Faze, Samini, Reekado Banks, Rayvanny, Phyno, Timaya, Yemi Alade, Skales, Falz, Fuse ODG, Teni and Tekno.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.