DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

DJ Cuppy ft. Seyi Shay – Labalaba Mp3
DJ Cuppy ft. Seyi Shay – Labalaba

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album Download

Popular Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally unlocked her highly anticipated Original Copy Album.

The project has 12-tracks and guest appearance from Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others. The album also had production credit from Killertunes and many others.

Listen, Download, Comment Below And Enjoy;👇👇👇

Original Copy album tracklist;

  1. Epe (feat. Efya)
  2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
  3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)
  4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
  5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
  6. Original Copy (Interlude)
  7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
  8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
  9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)
  10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
  11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
  12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)

Or Stream below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.