Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album

Apex & Bionic ft. Slimcase – Passmark mp3
Apex & Bionic ft. Slimcase – Passmark

Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album download

Nigerian Music duo Apex & Bionic has finally released their long anticipated Nobody Holy Album.

The talented R&B duo, Apex and Bionic (Andrew Omokhudu and Daniel Omokhudu) unlocked the project, “Nobody Holy” album under their  imprint.

The 17-tracks project, has guest appearance from Cassper Nyovest, Riky Rick, Amanda Black, Sami Tee Davido2BabaSeyi ShayOritse femi and others.

Listen, Download, Comment Below And Enjoy;👇👇👇

Nobody Holy” album tracklist;

  1. Intro
  2. Over
  3. Je Ka Lowo (feat. Davido)
  4. Taking Over
  5. Dey Here
  6. For Your Matter (feat. 2Baba)
  7. Passmark (feat. Slimcase)
  8. Nobody Holy
  9. Dapada (feat. Seyi Shay)
  10. Your Eyez
  11. Ife Mi
  12. Never Slow
  13. Hold Up
  14. Why
  15. Show Show
  16. Wa Gba
  17. Eledumare (feat. Oritsefemi)

Or stream below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.