AKA – Bhovamania EP (Tracklist)

AKA – Bhovamania EP
AKA – Bhovamania EP

AKA – Bhovamania EP download

Popular South African rapper, AKA has unveil the tracklist of his impressive Bhovamania EP.

The talented rapper initially wanted to release an Album but later changed it to an EP a week ago.

Bhovamania EP has 13-tracks and no guest appearances from Gemini Major, Yanga Chief and many others.

Listen, Download, Comment Below And Enjoy;👇👇👇

Bhovamania EP tracklist;

  1. AKA – Intro
  2. AKA – Casino
  3. AKA – Heavy Drank
  4. AKA – Mufasa
  5. AKA – Python
  6. AKA – Cross My Heart
  7. AKA – Finessin
  8. AKA – Holy Water
  9. AKA – Energy Ft. Gemini Major
  10. AKA – Monuments Ft. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D
  11. AKA – African Man
  12. AKA – Starting Now
  13. AKA – AKA

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.