Reekado Banks-Off The Record-Album

Reekado Banks finally releases his long anticipated Off the Record album.

The talented artiste had before now, given a prep for this album when he released β€˜You Dey Mad’ single featuring AttiFaya. Off The Record comes through featuring a body of legendary artistes. They include Tiwa Savage, AttiFaya, Mr Eazi and Harmonize.

The album houses a total of seven spectacular tracks to include Need More which opens the entrance to the heart of Off The Record. Then Happy Yourself which is the reverb for the rest of the tracks. Rora unfolds with a scintillating natural rhythm agglutinating more attentiveness and increasing the thirst to progress into the next track, Speak to Me where Tiwa Savage hones the rest of the journey with her tasty succulent voice. She blends the irresistible voice of Reekado as she surfaces and kisses the mic.

DOWNLOAD  Skales – Healing Process EP

People Dey unfolds like a flare, changing the flow of thoughts to another dimension; the realm of didactics. Reminiscence of a painful past; people’s harsh criticisms and all. The theme of rumour and aspersion are visible here.

Wrapping the album, Reekado reroutes us back to that atmosphere of groove with Mama featuring Harmonize who exerts a great deal of energy on it.


Off The Record album embodies rich spicy messages of love, relaxation, morals, contentment, humility, hope and the likes.

Love Reekado Love Music!


Listen below and place your thoughts of the album.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.